Cognitive Dissident Ltd. Black 7” Vinyl Single

£9.99 Inc. VAT

‘Cognitive Dissident’ is the first single taken from THE THE’s upcoming studio album Ensoulment. As one of three strictly limited 7” Vinyl Singles to be made available until album release, it’s a true collector’s item which not only contains the album track but an additional previously unreleased B-side.

Singer-songwriter Matt Johnson is joined by James Eller (bass), DC Collard (keyboards), Earl Harvin (drums), and Barrie Cadogan (lead guitar) and Gillian Glover (backing vocals).

Track listing
Side A: Cognitive Dissident
Side B: When Is The Heart Of Waiting

Please note: If this product is purchased alongside any Ensoulment pre-order products, your order will be shipped in 1 package at the time of the album release. Split shipping is not available, therefore please make 2 separate orders if you’d like to receive this product at the time of its release.

Sold Out